Kontakte

Corneliu Ioan Gligor
Geschäftsleitung

corneliu.gligor@sysmec.ro
+40 257 216 911

Silviu Balut
Supply Chain Manager

octav.balut@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 506
 

Paul Mitric
Leitung QM

paul.mitric@sysmec.ro
+40 257 201 142

Lavinia Popa
Finance Manager 

lavinia.popa@sysmec.ro
+40 257 201 144
 

Andreia Sanislav
Quality Manager

andreia.sanislav@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 509

Ioan Boros
Leitung QS

ioan.boros@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 521
 

Samuel Balint
Leitung Engineering

samuel.balint@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 519

Cristian Tocaci
IT & ERP Verantwortlicher

cristian.tocaci@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 514
 

Florentina Suciu
Kunden Kapazitätsplanung Koordinator

florentina.suciu@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 508

Cecilia Toma
Kunden Kapazitätsplanung Koordinator

cecilia.toma@sysmec.ro
+40 257 201 158
 

Oana Ardelean
Kunden Kapazitätsplanung Koordinator

oana.ardelean@sysmec.ro
+40 257 201 165

Marian Mocuta
Einkauf

marian.mocuta@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 523
 

Cristian Campianu
Einkauf

cristian.campianu@sysmec.ro
+40 257 207 513